Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Smokin' Eagle BBQ & Brew. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Vhmoore 9 days ago

Smoked BBQ Pulled Park

Amazing pulled pork! Several of our guests made comments on how good it was! Great flavor, moist and tender! Will be purchasing more in the very near future for a wedding reception.

Mvane2 16 days ago

"The Sampler"

The best food around!

Melissa 21 days ago

The "Q For Two"

What an amazing meal for 2! Everything was on point. The beautifully assembled platter of perfectly executed bbq and sides, the excellent timing of beverage refills, the relaxing atmosphere, and the super friendly staff. Cannot wait for more great times at The Smokin' Eagle BBQ!

Beth 27 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Finger Sub

We live in the village of LeRoy and eat at the Eagle ALL THE TIME! We love the food, the staff, the atmosphere and the entertainment. These guys are killing' it!

Jlprivitera 30 days ago

Bacon Cheeseburger

Best bacon cheeseburger in town! This juicy burger is mouthwatering. I highly recommend.

Courtney about 1 month ago

BBQ Pulled Pork Dinner

I drive from Henrietta, regularly for the pulled pork, the baked apples, and the buffalo chicken rolls (my absolute fave). Since seeing an article in the D&C years ago, Smokin Eagle has a family favorite. Any chance I have, any excuse, I'm stopping in for a beer and more food than I can handle. Because I can't go out there and not get ALL of my favorites. Can't wait to bring some more friends in this summer and make them believers!

Mlamkin1 2 months ago

Garbage Plate WRAP

This wrap is amazing!! All your favorite toppings in a wrap! Who knew! Everyone is always super chipper and happy.. I don't think there's a plate I don't love!

Jim 3 months ago

Garbage Plate WRAP

OMG!! Friggin' Fantastic and no mess! I've been a fan of The Eagle for years. Great Food, Great Staff, Great Bands and Great Times!

Bobbie 3 months ago

Cluck & Oink

I honestly have never had anything bad here. The food is always good and consistent.

Jessica 3 months ago

BBQ Pulled Pork Sandwich

The best pulled pork around!! And add coleslaw to the top and perfection! And the corn bread yum!! Best meal hands down!

Sreese4 3 months ago

Cluck & Oink

Great barbecue menu but ALL the sides are tremendous and great compliments. And it's just a fun place to be.

Danielle 3 months ago

Pepperoni Pasta with Chicken

I got this one time not knowing what to expect - it was amazing! Everything I've ever try at the Eagle is delicious. Can't wait for you to reopen!

Leiahanna 3 months ago

Memphis Mac & Cheese (Pulled Pork OR Brisket)

The best Mac n cheese you'll ever have! Great food! Definitely going back for more :)

Dianelewis101 3 months ago

Smoke, Fried, Grilled Wings

Best wings around !! Taco Salad is awesome too

Guyjr 3 months ago

BBQ Pulled Pork Sandwich

The best BBQ there is. I love the food, the beers, the staff, the music, and the atmosphere. Can't wait for reopening date.

Sgrace74 3 months ago

Prime Rib

Melt in your mouth delicious .. it's so hard to pick just one thing cause i love it all ! Great staff and great service always ! Love the music nights and also football season !! And the wings ... omg .. !! Love you all and can't wait to see you again !! Stay safe everyone !

Befmllr 3 months ago

Smoke, Fried, Grilled Wings

Garlic parm wings and a Caesar salad with a glass of wine makes ANY day better! Wings are hot and crispy! The salads are cold and crisp with the best dressing! The service is friendly and we haven't had a bad meal yet!

Mbark1990 3 months ago

Chicken Finger Sub

Amazing food and awesome staff! Everyone's always friendly and helpful, and the food never disappoints.

Vmdemps 3 months ago

BBQ Beef Brisket Sandwich

Love this sandwich. The beef is so good! The best i ever had!

Rontombari 3 months ago

1/2 BBQ Chicken

It was great!!!

Beth 14 days ago

Pulled Pork Egg Rolls

Always amazing!!

Pjvdisalvo 17 days ago

1/4 Rack

Best BBQ ribs, corn bread, & baked apples with my favorite sides garlic festival fries and barbecued pulled pork baked beans...It's the bomb! 🤓

Lynn 23 days ago

Pulled Pork Nachos

I order this often. Enough for a meal! Very yummy

Dawnjudd126 28 days ago

Brisket Dinner

was highly anticipating the brisket , but was very disappointed, it was so fatty & chewy and smothered with bbq sauce . 👎

Ajcarmel41 about 1 month ago

1/2 BBQ Chicken

Very good moist and perfectly smoked . The smoke did not overtake the mild flavor of the poultry wich happen all to often.

Sculloster about 2 months ago

1/2 Rack Combo

Delicious ribs and pulled pork, we've come here a number of times. We drive from Rochester just to eat lunch here. (Getting takeout this time. 😷) We look forward to future visits, sitting outside eating ribs by the canal. Great service btw.

Aparker005 2 months ago

The "Oink & Moo"

We love going to the Eagle for Bbq.we get the oink and moo. Best combination. We alwayse get extra corn bread.

Corinne 3 months ago

Smoke, Fried, Grilled Wings

Wings - the smoked, fried and grilled Garlic Parm ( I personally prefer the flates). Let's start with the staff - always cheerful and engaging. The wings - oh so delicious. I am craving them so bad!!!! The wings have a little heat - not much - are super crispy and so moist. Love them!

Margie 3 months ago

Three Cheese Chicken Ciabatta

Best sandwich, if i cant decide what i want i will just go to this because i know i wont be disappointed. But anything i have tried has been excellent, I've never had a bad meal!! Cant wait to see you all again!!

Diane 3 months ago

14 oz USDA Choice BBQ NY Strip Steak

This is the best steak I have ever had. It is alway done to perfection the flavor is absolutely amazing. The onion rings are crispy and tasteful. I always get the garlic mashed potatoes and coleslaw. This meal is best ever.

Raquel 3 months ago

Pulled Pork Egg Rolls

My go to comfort food.... so hard to pick just one favorite from the menu. No such thing. Its all amazing!

Jen 3 months ago

Pulled Pork Nachos

I even get these sometimes on the sweet potato fries.... fabulous! 5 star rating from me!

Myra 3 months ago

Kettle Chip Basket

Sooooo delish

Hollywood614 3 months ago

Cheddar Melt

We love everything about The Smokin Eagle....there staff is just wonderful...there food is amazing...we love the breaded wings ...their cheddar melt( to die for) and their Pittsburgh Salad is one of my favorites! We love to be out on the deck in the summer time....always great entertainment!!!!! Can't wait to be back!!!!

Noliver722 3 months ago

Smoke, Fried, Grilled Wings

These chicken wings are my absolute favorite. They are amazing. I know people that drive from Rochester to get them!

Bubble 3 months ago

Cubano

Excellent - always!!

Tracy 3 months ago

Smoke, Fried, Grilled Wings

Spicy chipotle sauce on the side. Add Baked Pretzel Sticks and you've got a meal! It's the perfect pairing and so delicious.

Dhenry2 3 months ago

Chicken French

I know it's a BBQ place but I love the chicken French over vegetables!! Oh yeah.. and the pretzels with cheese dip don't suck!🤣🤣

Molly 3 months ago

1/4 Rack Combo

This is my go-to at the Eagle, the ribs are delicious, falling off the bone, and I love their sauce. This portion size is great for me. The worst part is choosing my sides because they have so many!

Cbeverly001 3 months ago

Kettle Chip Basket

Have to add more....Mac n cheese, grilled chicken sandwich, ribs, baked beans, quesadilla, chicken bbq it's all to die for!!! I have never tried anything that wasn't amazing!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA